Family ID: 1323869

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Saclay / Town | More ⇩

Name Damien

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
33
Profile added to the favorite list of 33 candidates in the last 3 weeks
339
Profile Visited by 339 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We are a family of 4 whose mother has unfortunately been ill for a long time. The dad works and does not have time to do everything.

We are looking for someone who can take care of the children when their mum can't and their dad is working.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Above all, take care of the children so that their sick mother can rest and take care of themselves.

that is to say :
- prepare and take the children to school in the morning (10min walk) (7:30 am => 8:30 am)
- pick them up after school and take care of them until bedtime. (4:15 p.m. => 7 p.m.)
Wednesday there is no school and the children stay at home, so it's a day with more work. But there is no shortage of activities.
Of course all this can change and above all we have to adapt to each other.

You can use our car for your personal needs and to drive the children.
If you feel like it and you know how to ride a horse, you can ride our horse and take advantage of the forests for long walks or the stable facilities for jumping, training ....
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Director company / Longue maladie

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender A 6yo boy and his 5yo sister are waiting for you !

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Andorran, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Canadian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, English, French, German, Greek, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Norwegian, Persian, Polish, Portuguese, Serbian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
A quiet independent bedroom on the second floor with a double bed and a table.
Internet access and if necessary a TV.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »