Family ID: 3166649

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Sagaponack / Big City | More ⇩

Name Laura

State New York

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
88
Profile Visited by 88 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
We would be so happy to host you during the summer in our Hamptons house in Sagaponack. We would need a wonderful addition to support us with our son, Leander, who is 1 year old.
We would love for you to experience summer out in New Yorks no. 1 beach destination, learning English and experiencing US culture.
Best, Brandt, Laura and Leander
More ⇩

Job Description

Summer au pair needed: May 31-July 12. We are looking for a native Parisian French speaker to help with our son. Babysitting, cooking baby meals and activities. We will be spending the summer in our gorgeous summer house in the Hamptons. We need a quick learner who loves kids and is happy to help wherever needed. The experience will be tremendous, out in the most beautiful and serene neighborhood of the Hamptons , in south Sagaponack. Daily swimming, beach, golf, horseback riding are activities we will have for our son. It should be very enjoyable for our au pair as well.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, French, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Bank employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-33

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is a separate pool house with kitchenette and bath for our au pair.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »