Family ID: 1978015

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Saint-agath d'aliermont / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Flora

State Normandie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
125
Profile Visited by 125 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello Hello,

We are the family Wilfried the father, Flora the mother then Adrien 13 years old, Zélie 7 years old and Oscar 3 years old
We are a simple and warm family, in our typical Norman house, laughter and sharing are the watchwords!
We are looking for an au pair to share our daily life, meals, pleasure moments, but also to take care, with kindness, of our three little pieces, mostly the last two, the big one being very autonomous.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Flora must be operated on and hospitalized for a period of one week, followed by convalescent immobilization for a period of one month (or more).
The working hours will be based on the preparation of the 2 youngest in the morning, then drop them off at the bus (5min on foot) and then pick them up at the same place in the evening.
Participation in daily tasks is expected, the type of task will be agreed beforehand with the young Au Pair so that each party feels at ease.

The au pair will be completely free on Saturdays and Sundays and will also have a vehicle at their disposal for their personal trips, we are 25 minutes from the sea "Dieppe" and 45 minutes from Rouen.
In order for AuPair to make the most of its experience in France, it can be accommodated free of charge with friends of ours, in different cities, on these weekends, allowing it to visit.
We would be delighted to be able to welcome a dynamic young woman, smiling, with a good relationship with children.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Factory worker / Social worker

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Jolie petite famille de 5 membres joyeux,
Wilfried ,charpentier
Flora ,assistante sociale
Adrien 13 ans est au collège en 4ème, aime le sport et la musique
Zélie 7 ans est en ce1 elle aime la danse et ses boucles d'oreilles licorne.
Oscar 3 an

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? A discuter

Required Age 19-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a large Norman house, in a pretty Normandy countryside.
There are 5 bedrooms, one of which is reserved for the au pair.
This room is very bright and equipped with a bathroom.

We also live with 2 dogs, a cat and chickens.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »