Family ID: 1834806

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Saint André d'Embrun / Countryside | More ⇩

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
29
Profile added to the favorite list of 29 candidates in the last 3 weeks
276
Profile Visited by 276 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are a host family, there are lots of people at home! We are 9. We are looking for someone to help us take care of our two little boys, 2 and 4 years old.
The house is pretty much alive! We like to move and we live in a region where there is plenty to do.
It is for the first time and with great pleasure that we wish to try the experience of welcoming a young foreign girl to us. The idea is to teach each other things, with the children, and to help each other in a rather nice setting!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We do not have any particular requirements other than to be a minimum in physical shape to be able to accompany us (hiking, swimming ...).
We are present, except when Manon is taken by the firefighters (which is quite frequent) so the conditions are quite flexible. The best is that we discuss it together.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Child care worker / Nurse

People living in the house 9

Children's/people's age and gender Deux garçons de 2 et 4 ans.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 16-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a large house with an apartment below. There is a large garden with swimming pool and a magnificent view of the Serre Ponçon lake. The bedroom is spacious with a mezzanine. The bathroom with tub and shower is shared with the children.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »