Family ID: 3160598

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Saint Aunes / Village | More ⇩

Name elodie

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 1-1 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Added as favorite 4 time in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning
We live in a very pretty house in a village 3 minutes by train from Montpellier center or 10 minutes by car from Montpellier.
Village of 5000 inhabitants with shops.
With garden and swimming pool.
5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and two kitchens.
You can go get your bread on foot!

We have two children, used to being looked after, ages 2 and 4. Leander and Constance. They are kind, smiling, energetic. They are easy.

We have a cleaning lady
Likes outdoor activities

My husband and I have been married for 4 years. We love each other very much.
We have a lot of friends, we like to go out a little on weekends. We both work in Cybersecurity for an American company.
We cook a lot, we play sports and love spending time with our children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
No more than 5 hours per day
Weekend included
Permits required to take children to the sea
Person loving children and sociable and smiling
Speaking in English to children
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Cybersecurity specialist / Field marketing manager cybersecurity

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-1 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, Australian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Private room and bathroom to share with children
Wifi, Netflix, Amazon
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »