Family ID: 1217134

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Saint Barthelemy / Town | More ⇩

Name Lisa

State FWI

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
66
Profile Visited by 66 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
94%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
We are a french and swedish family of 4 members. As parents we have a little girl of 6 years old and a girl of 2 years old. We live in the french caribbeans and we are looking for an au pair to play with our children and take care of them from mid-august to the end of January 2020.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for somebody who loves children and knows how to take care of them. We would like you to speak swedish with the girls as we would like them to be able to understand and ideally speak the language.

Every day you will have to go and bring the girls to school and to the local nanny and get them back every evening. And 2 mornings per week, you will have to take care of them while they are home (do some small activities, go on small walks, swim with them in the pool or the beach...). Very occasionally you will have to take care of them while we are out some evenings (which is generally very rare:).

Having your driving licence is a must as you would have to bring them to school/nanny. We will borrow you a car for that and for your spare time.

We live on a small island far away but life here is beautiful. Of course we would pay for the plane ticket.

There are so many other things to say! Do not hesitate to contact us if our profil seems interesting to you and you would like to know more about us.

Lisa, Benoit and the girls
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Swedish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Assistante de direction

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Un Enfant de 2 ans
Une petite fille 6 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room and bathroom (actually it is a very nice independent bungalow). You will live in a nice environnement (nice house, pool, ocean view...) and of course you are more than welcome to share all our meals and share our activities as you would be part of our family.