Family ID: 3147998

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Lyon / Big City | More ⇩

Name Fuzet Family

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning
Coming directly from Canada, we are making a French return for us and a discovery for our children Louis and Arthur (11 and 7 years old).

Mom's schedule is very busy and she works on the go (a lot). When Dad's schedule is still unknown but he will probably work unlike the months of April and until at least the start of the school year.
The children are already enrolled in school in Lyon but we are looking for help who will share great values with our children. During our years in Canada we have been able to experience how diversity of culture and origin helps our children to flourish and we would like to retain the services of an au pair upon arrival. Also an additional presence can only be beneficial to their integration into their new place of life.

THANKS

Joffrey and Anna
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Housewife

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year male
7 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, British, English, Australian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Welsh, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Serbian, Swedish, Yugoslavian

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? non

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »