Family ID: 3150822

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Saint-Céré / Village | More ⇩

Name Louise

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Nov 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Added as favorite 7 time in the last 3 weeks
119
Profile Visited by 119 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcome to our little family, I am Louise, Léo's mother, we have both lived alone for 2 years in St Cèré, a small town about 40 minutes drive from the big cities around us.
We have several stations not far from us and look forward to having you among us!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
But school is about to end and I'm going back to catering, so I need a little help, isolated due to my situation it's difficult to find childcare for this type of position and time (vacation).
I would really like someone to be present with Leo during my work hours. A 39-hour contract, catering hours, sometimes on weekends, sometimes full day, sometimes in the evening, or during breaks, unfortunately nothing is always fixed.
I expect this person to be able to offer my son pleasant outings in nature, swimming, or any other creative and stimulating activity, so it will sometimes also be necessary to prepare him food, or put him to bed, watch over him and his physiological needs, outside of working hours you can be completely free. For any additional questions I remain available!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Waiter/waitress

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Nov 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? À voir

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
I therefore offer you for this position my entire apartment in St-Céré, having the possibility of company accommodation at my workplace which is located 20 minutes from my home, I am making you available my entire home. It's a small apartment with all the necessary comfort, we don't have a bathtub, only a shower and no wifi but the connection is impeccable. We live in the center of the small town with a very nice square surrounded by restaurants and one of the best cafes in the area. In your free time, you can therefore enjoy the accommodation alone, do not hesitate to ask me for photographs. I love decoration so it's quite colorful (decorative painting, flowers, I love light, comfort). St Cèré is a very pretty little town, with a multitude of truly magnificent places to discover all around.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »