Family ID: 2219808

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Saint Côme d'Olt / Town | More ⇩

Name Pauline

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Nov 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
165
Profile Visited by 165 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
29%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello ,

We are Pauline and Matthieu and we have 3 children: Pablo 10 years old (he only comes 2 weekends a month), Peio 4 years old and Anna 2 years old.
We live in Espalion, a small town at the foot of Aubrac. We are surrounded by nature! It is a pleasant city, where there is everything to feel good: small shops, restaurants, bar, doctor, school, college and high school.
We are 30 minutes from Rodez (big city), where there is a bus station and an airport.
We are looking for someone to help us with our two small children.
Anna and Peio are adorable, curious children who love doing outdoor activities. We would like them to discover another language, another culture by taking on an au pair.
So if you like taking care of children, you appreciate nature, and you want to discover a new culture, you are welcome.
We are a benevolent, dynamic, welcoming family and we are bon vivants.
Do not hesitate to contact us for more information.
Thanks
See you soon
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a person to help during the week, since Matthieu is not working on the weekend.
Monday Tuesday Thursday and Friday we would need help in the morning (7:30 a.m. to 8:30 a.m.) to take them to school and in the evening (4:30 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.) to pick them up
And Wednesday all day because there is no school or nanny.
It won't be every day, it depends on Pauline's schedule.
And then an occasional weeknight.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Nov 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Argentinean, Australian, Brazilian, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Spanish, Welsh, Irish, Icelandic, New Zealander

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We are in the middle of building a house, we are moving in at the beginning of October. There will be a bedroom upstairs with a shared bathroom with the children.
There is wifi.
There is a large garden, with a future swimming pool.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »