Family ID: 1959399

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Saint Cheron / Town | More ⇩

Name Kristine

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 2-9 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
215
Profile Visited by 215 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
1%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of three, who are looking for an au pair to look after our 5-year-old son.
Our dad will be leaving for professional reasons for a few months, so I would appreciate some help around the house too as my working hours are quite long during the week.
More ⇩

Job Description

I would really need someone to drop Noah to school at 8.30am and pick him up at 4.30pm on Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays.
Tuesday nights you’d have to drive him to rugby session in the nearby city Dourdan. The training starts at 6.30m and is running until 8pm.
On Wednesdays Noah doesn’t have school. However, he has his football practice between 1.45pm and until 3.30pm. Again, you’d have to drive him to a nearby city (Breuillet).
I would need some basic help around the house, mostly cooking for Noah.
You’d have time to yourself when Noah’s in school.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Latvian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 5 years old son

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-65

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in our two-floor house that has a basement. The house is new (2020), bright, and clean.
You would have your own room and we would share the rest of the spaces (bathroom, living room, etc.)
We have a garden too but the work is still in progress.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »