Family ID: 2307078

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: SAINT CHERON / Village | More ⇩

Name Charlotte

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
175
Profile Visited by 175 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in a charming little village, 50 minutes from Paris by direct train. Our house is 10 minutes walk from the train station.
We have the advantages of the small town in the countryside while being close to Paris.
The au pair who will join us will be able to use a car for their travels.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The au pair will be free during the day. Our need is mainly in the morning, helping us prepare the children, taking the youngest to his nanny by car 5km from our house while we take the oldest to school located 2 minutes walk from our home.
Then in the evening, we will have to pick up the older one from school, then the little one from his nanny, which is why we are looking for an au pair who has her driving license. once back home we will have to spend a pleasant moment with them, play in the house or in the garden, do activities, then give the bath.. we will then take over to make the meal and make them eat. Of course it would be a pleasure for you to share our family meals.
Our need is around 4 hours a day from Monday to Friday. then we would like you to be able to take my husband and me out on some Friday or Saturday evenings, so we will let you watch the children for a few hours.. or on some Saturdays also we may need to leave the children with you in order to be able to do some work in the house. home more easily.
We will also ask you to help us put away the children's toys and do some of their laundry.. because the children use a lot of clothes ;-)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Finance manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 370 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a house, on 2 floors. With a beautiful garden. The au pair will of course have their own bedroom upstairs and will share their bathroom with our two children.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »