Family ID: 2602938

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Saint-Cloud / Big City | More ⇩

Name Quentin

State Île-de-France

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 89 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear Au Pair,
We will be happy to welcome you to our home for a semester or a year to help us in our daily lives and share with you the joys of family life with young children!
Our double Franco-Iranian culture is present in our meetings and our discussions!
We live in a house with a small garden a few steps from Paris and not far from a national forest!
We look forward to meeting you!
See you soon,
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Babysitting (1 and 6 years old) and homework help
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Iranian

Languages spoken at home French, Persian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Human resources / Financial advisor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Month male
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Iranian

Language Skills
 Persian, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 French, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? nd

Required Age 25-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Hello!
We are a family of 4. Our daughter Heloise is 6 years old and our son is 1 year old. We live in a house in Rueil Malmaison, a city close to Paris accessible by public transport in just 15 minutes.
My wife, Iranian, was born in Tehran and studied in France. I am originally from Tours, a small town in central France known for its castles and vineyards.
At home we speak French and Farsi... At work, English takes precedence.
We love to cook and take walks!
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
Single room on the top floor of the house with private bathroom and Wifi
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »