Family ID: 1703237

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Saint cyr sur loire / Big City | More ⇩

Name Aleksandra

State Centre-Val de Loire

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 12-18 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 151 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,
We are a family with 3 children and we live near Tours.
In order to help us on a daily basis in our family life, we are looking to welcome an au pair from September 2023. This will be a second experience for our family since we are currently living with a Polish au pair. We are very happy with this first experience, very rich in sharing! We like to allow our children to discover a new culture by integrating a "big sister" who comes from elsewhere into our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a young girl capable of helping us with the children on a daily basis: helping with baths, dressing, preparing meals, playing games with the children, tidying up the children's spaces,...
These missions represent approximately 30 hours per week, distributed at the end of the day from Monday to Friday and during the day on Saturday and Sunday.
The qualities we are looking for are good humor, the pleasure of participating in the life of the house, dynamism, creativity, a great sense of organization and cleanliness.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Teacher

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
4 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Our family is made up of parents: Benoît and aleksandra. We have 3 children: Marius, 6 years old, Lily 4 years old and Charles 1 year old. We live in saint cyr sur loire just next to Tours. Above all, we love sport and nature and we are very dynamic! The children practice many sports such as tennis, horse riding, sailing, golf, surfing… we have a second house by the sea where we spend a lot of time enjoying the beach and water sports.
We have two cats, a dog and some chickens.
We like to cook and discover international cuisine.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
Our au pair currently has a large bedroom with its own bathroom and kitchen area.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »