Family ID: 872726

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Saint cyr sur loire / Big City | More ⇩

Name Beatrice

State centre

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2017 - Apr 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 Jun 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We will be delighted to welcome you to our family and to share with you our daily life and our holidays, we have 2 teenagers with whom you will be able to share a lot of things and progress quickly in French

We are looking for a serious girl, very calm, smiling and of course who loves young children, who wants to learn French and share a family life.
She will have her room alone with all the comforts and internet.
We are 15 minutes by bus from the city center.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Regarding the timetable from Monday to Friday:

7h / 8h
get up to start getting ready and wake up the kids.
Prepare breakfast and feed the children.

8:15 / 5:30 p.m.
Free time

17h30 / 20h
Take care of the children on their return, bath and have dinner.

The weekend :

Baby sitting on Friday night or Saturday night (or none of the 2)

Keep children on Saturday morning and Sunday morning until 13h

Saturday afternoon and Sunday afternoon free.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Medical

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender Nous avons 2 petits garçons de 3 ans (Gabriel) et 1 an 1/2 (Camille) ainsi que 2 adolescents une fille de15 ans (Solène) et un garçon de18 ans (Benjamin).

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2017

Latest Starting Date Apr 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Austrian, Belarusian, Bulgarian, Canadian, Croatian, Cuban, Czech, Danish, Georgian, Icelandic, Israeli, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a house with all the comforts, we take care of 100% of our 2 children, school and nanny during the day.
We love life, enjoy our children as well as our friends.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »