Family ID: 1615788

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Saint Denis / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Julien

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
50
Profile Visited by 50 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
47%
Answer Rate

Job Description

We are looking for an au pair to support us in all the tasks related to our son in the morning and evening. During the day he will be kept in a crèche, he will have to be brought and picked up from the crèche. We wait for the person to help us with household chores (empty the dishwasher, vacuum, ...)
We are looking for someone who is friendly, who loves discovering new things, we love having friends over for dinner or bbqs.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Notre fils née en avril 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Austrian, Belgian, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Finnish, Greek, Icelandic, Norwegian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? A voir

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

3-storey house with 3 bedrooms, 1 study, 2 bathrooms, a large room on the ground floor (kitchen, living room, dining room), as well as a small garden.
The house is located in Saint Denis by the canal on the northern outskirts of Paris, less than 15 minutes by bike from Paris.
For the au pair we offer a room of about 10m2 on the 1st floor with a window overlooking a pedestrian street.
The house has an internet network with high speed fiber optics.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »