Family ID: 2602047

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: saint dizier masbaraud / Countryside | More ⇩

Name lucy

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 10-15 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
we are a family of 4
the dad is a farmer the mom is a caregiver
Alyson 6 years old goes to school takes the front of the house. she is very sociable and smiling
Lana 18 months full of learning she evolves very quickly she is sociable and full of life
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
the goal being above all to take care of the children when I work the basic naps meals bath ... only the base.
I take care of the rest, the laundry, the cleaning...
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Healthcare assistant / Farmer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 150 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-15 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? non

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français we have a dog and two cats, but we don't come into the house, or very little of it.


Originally translated from Français
wifi, TV in the room shared bathroom.
compliance with rest periods. go out together if you want
respect for your needs (allergies ...)
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »