Family ID: 2749312

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Saint Eusèbe / Village | More ⇩

Name Angéline

State Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Added as favorite 8 time in the last 3 weeks
88
Profile Visited by 88 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
54%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for the best Au Pair for our Family.
We have two adorable children and expecting an other one, a dog and 3 nanny goat. We need some help because we both have work (in environment and education) that require a lot of time. We are living in a small City call Saint-Eusebe in the countryside but close to Dijon and Lyon, and 1h10 from Paris by train. We need someone to help us and most of all to share time with us.
We are 4 but Will be 5 soon. Simon is 3 1/2 and Ambre 19 month.
We have a Dog and 3 goats.
I'm a University Professor in Educational Science and work in a lab as research Director to find new methods for teachers in Elementary school. My Husband in an entrepreneur and create a Company in the Field of eco-construction.
We lived in small Town but close to big City by train.
We love hiking, travel and discover new things. Our Children spend a lot of time outside and we encourage them to try new adventures.
We are looking someone who can help us in our Day especially during the morning and the evening. We do have big jobs and our organisation is sometimes complicated because we don't have Family next to us.
The Day for our Au Pair Will be like that :
7 am wake up and be prepare to take care of our children when They get up (7:15-30). Prépare the breakfast, get them ready and take them to the school at 8:15 am and the nursery at 8:30 am.
During the morning: Clean their bedroom and bathroom, take care of their laundry and Cook their dinner.
The afternoon can be free until 4:30 pm for school and 4:45 pm for nursery.
Get back home and play with them until we get home. Then we Will take care of the bath and have dinner all of us. Our Au Pair is welcome to stay and enjoy the dinner with us.
We Will ask sometimes to babysitting during the evening but usually our Au Pair Will be free when we Will get back home.
I try to have my Wednesday off we Will see weeks by weeks our needs for this Day because i do have somme meetings during this Day.
We are living in a big garden. We have two houses one for our Family and Friends and an other one for us. We have 5 bedrooms. A floor for our children with 3 bedrooms and and other for us. Our Au Pair Will be on the first floor with our children were we have a bathroom and a toilet.
The nursery and the school are next to our house. We live in a small Town in the countryside we do have a lot of activities but if you want go to big City as Lyon, Dijon or Paris you just have to take the train which is 7 minutes by car from our house. I work part time in Paris so it's Easy to do it.
Our region is more nature, sports and calm than shopping, clubs and Theater but we do have a lot of activities, association, schools to meet people.
I was also an au Pair so i want for our Au Pair to have the same great expérience that i had.

We can't wait to meet you!

Angéline, Jean Baptise, Simon et Ambre
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Teacher / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, British, Belgian, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Finnish, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Swiss

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- Select -
 French, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »