Family ID: 884545

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Saint Florent sur cher / Town | More ⇩

Name Fabienne

State Centre

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2017 - Sep 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 Jun 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We already welcome you here!
Our family is ready to welcome you in the best conditions so that you feel good from the first day. We want to be more than a host family for you, but we want to be a family for a year as we have been for the other girls we have already welcomed.
We will be delighted to help you discover our country and our culture through our daily life, just as we were able to enrich ourselves during our expatriations. We can not wait to talk to you.
See you soon !
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Your role will be to take care of Lola, take her to school and get her back, prepare her lunch meals, help her tidy her room ... But above all, create a link of complicity with her, play, exchange ...
Your weekends and parties will usually be free, we'll let you know in advance if we need you. You will have 2 weeks of holidays during your year with us.

You will be a full member of our family, so it will be important for us to integrate you into our family life, share moments with us (like meals for example) ... [### We are a large family, with 4 children.
The eldest, Maxime, is a student and lives in another city.
The second, Cloé, is 15 years old and is in high school, she has a band and learns guitar. She speaks English, and is doing well in Spanish.
Amber, the third, is 12 years old and is in college. She is passionate about horses, horseback riding and swimming twice a week. She speaks English and starts in German.
The last one is Lola. She is 5 years old and enjoys riding and swimming every Wednesday afternoon. She understands English, she went for 3 years in English preschool.
Dad, David, is often traveling abroad for his work.
And my name is Fabienne, and I intend to resume a professional activity in the coming months. I practice swimming and running.

We have a large house with pool where everyone has their own space.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Sans

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender Lola est une fille de 5 ans
Ambre est une fille de 12 ans
Cloé est une fille de 15 ans
Maxime est un garçon de 18 ans, étudiant, vit dans une autre ville

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2017

Latest Starting Date Sep 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 360 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 17-20

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have a single room with your own bathroom.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »