Family ID: 1314208

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Saint-Genis-Pouilly / Village More ⇩

Name Anna

State 01

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 16 Days Ago

2 46 91%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au-pair,
We are happy to see you in our family, to share our lifestyle, international environment and our family traditions.
If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask.
More ⇩

Job Description

Among the main tasks for au pair:
- to bring kids to school and kindergarden, and pick up back from school
- to help with kids in the evenings
- to play with kids, to help feeding them and control them sometimes during the day or weekends
The schedule and tasks have to be discussed more individual. And we need au pair who is active and can be flexible in timetable.
We need an au-pair who is ready to find common language with 2 different kids and try to unite them. We have a big garden, so you will spend a lot of time with kids outside.
Our son goes to school from 8.20 to 16.30, then he comes back home and have fun around, on Wednesday he goes to the swimming pool. We are always looking for additional activities for him, like to take lessons of playing piano. So if you can teach him smth it will be a big advantage from au pair's side. Our daughter stays at home now, because I'm not working right now. but as soon as I start working we are planning to start creche or have somebody taking care about her.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, Russian, Italian

Religion

Importance of Religion

Occupation Professional

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender daughter - 2 yo in June
son - 4 yo in September

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a house, our village Pregnin is next to Geneva, 30 mins driving to the centre of Geneva. We have couple towns next to our village - Saint-Genis and Ferney Voltaire. So there are french courses. You can bike around, but au pair has to be able to drive manual car as well.
We have a nice garden with swimming pool. We've recently moved to the house, so we are still arranging the house but it's fully livable, and it's quite charming to have morning coffee or dinner in the garden.
We provide a room to au-pair in our house.
More ⇩

France

Become an Au Pair in France and experience the French lifestyle while living with a Host Family. Learn more about the requirements of the Au Pair program.

Read More

Au Pair in France: visa information

How can an Au Pair get a visa to France? What documents are needed from the Host Family? Find out the visa requirements and a step by step process.

Read More

Au Pair in France: contract and insurance

What insurance does an Au Pair need? Find out about the official Au Pair agreement and insurance system in France to make the Au Pair stay abroad safe.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us