Family ID: 1351875

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Saint Genis pouilly / Town More ⇩

Name Ghizlane

State Ain

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 26 Days Ago

1 15 9%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
We are a young, fun and easy going French/Australian/Moroccan/British family composed of Anthony (Australian/British dad), Lany (French/Moroccan mom), Keira-Lee, our sweet 5 years old girl (born in July 2013) and Emilia, our 2 years old baby girl born in December 2016. We also have a 3 year old cat!
More ⇩

Job Description

Keira-Lee and Emilia are easy going, bright, independent, bubbly and sensitive little girls, who bond quickly and love enjoying life.

We believe we have a fairly relaxed style of parenting, however we do try to (roughly) stick to routine, encourage good manners and positively reinforce good behaviour.

With Keira-Lee in school and Emilia starting school next year, we would like to find someone who will help us manage the period between school and work hours (i.e. mornings and late afternoons). Ideally we would like you to join us around early/mid August to get to know us , Keira-Lee, Emilia and the region, before the school starting beginning of September.

We would mainly need help in getting Keira-Lee and Emilia ready, dropping them off and picking them up from school (10-15 minutes drive from the house - so driving licence and experience is essential). After school, it would be good to take Keira-Lee and Emilia to the park or their activities, or have some arts and crafts with them in the house, do the homework with Keira-Lee, give them a bath and possibly give them dinner until we come back home in the evening. We have a cleaner coming once a week so the main tasks related to the house would be to keep it generally clean and tidy.

This will be our fourth Au Pair experience and we absolutely loved the first three girls that joined our family. Our first Au Pairs, Michelle and Lene, come regularly to visit us and I am sure our third Au Pair, Tabea, will do the same! We do consider them now part of our family and would love to welcome in our family someone who is happy, open minded, responsible, enthusiastic, reliable, sweet and loves kids.

If you would like to know more about us, and our family seems to fit your criteria, we would love to hear from you!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation HR manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Émilia - will turn 3 in December 2019
Keira-Lee - will turn 6 in July 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 19-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Double bedroom with bathroom for own use

France

Become an Au Pair in France and experience the French lifestyle while living with a Host Family. Learn more about the requirements of the Au Pair program.

Read More

Au Pair in France: visa information

How can an Au Pair get a visa to France? What documents are needed from the Host Family? Find out the visa requirements and a step by step process.

Read More

Au Pair in France: contract and insurance

What insurance does an Au Pair need? Find out about the official Au Pair agreement and insurance system in France to make the Au Pair stay abroad safe.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us