Family ID: 1561724

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Saint Genis Pouilly / Village | More ⇩

Name Deborah

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
121
Profile Visited by 121 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a village in France, 15km from Geneva (Switzerland), which has a very beautiful lake. We live in a small village where there is my daughter's school and a dance school (where I go) 3 km from a very cosmopolitan small French town (80 different nationalities) with a theater, a swimming pool, a library . We are 5 minutes by car from the mountain where we can ski in winter. I appreciate the nature and the pleasant climate of our region, as well as the diversity of the people who live there (more than 80 different nationalities), we hear lots of different languages.
My family lives in a house with a garden in a quiet area.
More ⇩

Job Description

Dear AuPair,

I'm looking for a young girl who will allow my daughter Lou to grow up in a caring and encouraging environment.
On a daily basis, you will accompany Lou to school, eat her at home on certain days, and take care of her after class (afternoon snack, games, also let her play alone while being available for her). On Wednesday, you will take care of her for the whole day. I am very concerned by the quality of the food, and try to buy organic food as much as possible. Working all the week end, I would like you to cook the meal for you when your're alone or for Lou and you on wednesday.
You will have rest on Saturday and Sunday and will have free time if you wish during the short school holidays, when Lou goes to his grandparents in Alsace.
You could meet other AuPair working in the village.
I hope to hear from you soon
Déborah
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, German

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Share

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a two-floor house with a garden at the end of a private cul-de-sac. You will have a bedroom upstairs, the bathroom is shared with my children. The house is equipped with wifi, television, piano.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »