Family ID: 1746463

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: SAINT-GEORGES / Town | More ⇩

Name Sébastien

State Quebec

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
104
Profile Visited by 104 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
78%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are French, arrived in Quebec three years ago. We have three children aged 4, 12 and 13. This summer we need someone to babysit the youngest. We work Monday to Thursday from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. We are looking for someone to babysit the youngest during the week and participate in the chores of the house as well as our children (no more, no less). We will welcome the young girl as a member of the family with her tasks, her retribution and her freedoms. We have two bedrooms available. We have wifi. We live an hour from Quebec, 4 hours from Montreal in a quiet and wooded area. The city center is 10 minutes away by car and the city has an on-demand taxi bus system to get around.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
As mentioned before, we just have to babysit our daughter and help with daily chores (clearing her plate, cleaning her room and washing her clothes)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Dessinateur 3d / Administration

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Chloé 4 ans sera en vacances scolaires de fin juin a fin août. Nous avons besoin de quelqu'un de 8h a 16h30 du lundi au jeudi. (2 semaines de vacances fin juillet début août)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 100 CAD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The bedroom is private and We have two bathrooms.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »