Family ID: 2532627

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Saint germain au mont d’or / Town | More ⇩

Name Inès

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 05 Feb 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are a couple with 3 boys, 15 years old, 11 years old (with their dads every other week and half of the school holidays) and a 2 year old child.
I need a hand because my spouse is a tennis professional and finishes at 10 p.m. during the week.
Go pick up Hugo (2 years old, nursery and soon at school) in the evening at 4:30 p.m. and take care of him until I arrive at 6 p.m.
As well as advancing me the day on a little cleaning and meals, and some guards if necessary one evening and or weekend.
We want someone who speaks English. To make us speak English too!
This person will be able to follow an activity that we will pay for, go on vacation with us, train in something that will please him and will have its place with our family.
We are a simple family where life is good.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Pick up child at school / crèche for the moment.
If no permit, by bus.
Meal preparation
Cleaning and helping out for evening and weekend care
With rest periods throughout the day. And obviously no demand at night.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Psychologist / Teacher

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)
- or -
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
Shared bathroom
Bike garden etc…
Bus subscription if necessary and car loan if allowed
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »