Family ID: 567911

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Saint Germain en Laye / Town | More ⇩

Name Thibault

State Yvelines

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are a French-Polish family with 2 children aged 9 and 5 years (the father is French, the mother is Polish bilingual, having lived in Austria). We live in France near Paris, in Saint-Germain-en-Laye. This city is multicultural international. We are looking for a French speaking au pair to start now, and preferably until the end of the 2019 school year. But if that goes well, it can go beyond. :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Our au pair is a real member of our family, a "big sister" of children, not a simple employee. A stay in our family allows you to gain experience as an au pair, in an original approach of bilingualism and European multicultural environment. We have already worked with 6 au pairs from Poland; but also from Italy and Austria. If you are in love with the culture and the French language, we will be happy to help you discover France and Paris. :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, German, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Normale

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Timothée, 6 ans, M
Émilien, 3 ans, M

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Austrian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Spanish, Estonian, French, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Dutch, Polish, Roman, Romanian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in an apartment and there is a room for au pair
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »