Family ID: 2527550

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: saint germain sur avre / Village | More ⇩

Name Nelly

State Normandie

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Oct 2023 - Jan 2024

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
65
Profile Visited by 65 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
11%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We are happy to welcome twins in June 2023, and in order to bring them the best, we would like to hire an Au Pair to help us with childcare.

We are fortunate to live in a large house in Normandy 10 minutes from the city, but above all 45 minutes from the center of Paris by transport.

We would be delighted to welcome you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an Au Pair to take care of our twins who will be 6 months old when we need someone.
We want to open them to other cultures, other languages....

The number of days will not exceed 4 per week and will very often be less, which will allow you to have a lot of free time to discover the region and the country.

No other household chores will be required, the meals will be prepared in advance by the mother of the family, the linen for the babies as well.
The Au Pair is a real companion in the awakening of children.

We are open to all horizons, and do not require a minimum level of training, everything will be done by feeling.

Hoping that our profile will attract your attention, we will tell you very soon

Nelly and Jerome
More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / Civil servant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender newborn
newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2023

Latest Starting Date Jan 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? non

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are a couple in their forties, both in the public service.
We have an 18 year old who is still a student.

The house has a very large garden ideal for enjoying the sun, and the countryside allows for beautiful walks.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The Au Pair will have full independence with a large bedroom and a shared bathroom with the babies.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »