Family ID: 2052266

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, English, Music

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Letters & Sounds, Mind Games & Activity, Songs & Poetry

City: Saint Inigoes / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Brandi

State Maryland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 27 Jan 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome! We live in a small neighborhood in a farming area, about 10 miles to town. It is a calm place on the water with lots of wildlife. Our small boys need someone to play with them, care for them, prep meals, and read books to them while we work during the day. They are both energetic and loving. We have a friendly golden-doodle who also needs walking and someone to play fetch.
More ⇩

Job Description

Job: 8:30am-5pm, Mon-Fri caring for our sons, including snacks, diapers, lunch, cleaning dishes, taking them for walks, nap time, and some help with light chores such as cooking and feeding the dog. Your weekends are your own. We limit screen time for the boys, and we'd love it for you to read to them, practice numbers and letters, sing, play outdoors, and just keep them safe.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 boys: 1 year and 4 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor 1600 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, English, Music

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Infants (0-1) & Preschoolers (4-5)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Basement apartment with small personal kitchen, own bathroom, TV, WiFi, etc. Home is on the river with kayaks, fishing, and lots of outdoor activities.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »