Family ID: 1915031

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: SAINT JEAN EN VAL / Countryside | More ⇩

Name MARIE

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello ,

We are looking for an au pair to look after our two children (1 4 year old boy and 1 1 year old girl).
We are a young couple of 32 years old Restaurateur. We live upstairs from the restaurant.
We live in the countryside in Auvergne in the Puy de Dôme. 11km from Issoire.
The nearest town to take language courses is Clermont-Ferrand 45km away but there is a bus station in Issoire which can take you there.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a serious and trustworthy girl to whom we can entrust our two children when we are at work.
the tasks required are: to give them the bath, to make them eat (to meet their needs), to change the diapers, to put them to bed at night. But also to do activities and games with them (while respecting their age).
Some household tasks will be required such as: maintaining the sanitary facilities (bathroom and toilets), the kitchen (dishes, etc.), children's rooms and a little ironing.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion

Employment Chef / Waiter/waitress

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Garçon de 4ans et 1 fille de 1 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 850 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? OUI

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The au pair has her bedroom with television. In another wing of the house.
The bathroom is shared with the whole house.
Wifi is available.
meals will be taken with the children or once they are in bed.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »