Family ID: 1302421

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Saint Jorioz / Village | More ⇩

Name Mélany

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We are a family with 2 children. Adèle (3 years old) and Edgar (1 year old).
We are delighted to welcome a new person to our home. We love to travel and welcoming someone from another country seems like a good way to discover new things.

See you soon to discuss!
Mélany, Raphaël, Adèle and Edgar
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We need help in the mornings and late afternoons to accompany the children to school or the crèche. You will also have to take care of their room and clothes. From time to time we will need help bathing them.

1 or 2 evenings a week, they will have to be kept so that my husband and I can go out.

This leaves you all day to take lessons, do sports activities or join an association ...
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Psychologue - spécialiste marketing

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Adèle aura 3 ans en septembre. Il faudra l'emmener à l'école et aller la chercher le midi ou le soir. Parfois il faudra l"emmener à ses activités sportives et l'aider à ranger sa chambre.

Nous attendons un bébé qui aura 4 mois et demi en septembre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
In our house, located in the center of a village where you will do everything on foot, you will have your own bedroom and bathroom on the ground floor. the kids and we sleep upstairs. We live a few kilometers from the city of Annecy, along Lake Annecy (look at the pictures on the internet, it's beautiful!).
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »