Family ID: 1581774

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: saint-joseph / Town | More ⇩

Name Zelimir

State Réunion

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome,
:-) we're located in a small town (around 30 000 people), not far from the center. There are shops of all kind, a bus station that can take you everywhere in the island, sport resort...
More ⇩

Job Description

Hi. We live in Reunion island, which is a part of France 11 000km from Paris. Everybody speaks French here. We both work and we have two kids born in 2016 and 2019. Our working hours doesn't always fit with school exit. So mainly, we want someone to pick our kids at school and take car of them until we come home. In addition, you will take care of the youngest one 2 days per week. And sometimes, depending on our schedule we can ask you to take care of them a saturday night or a saturday/sunday morning. Driving licence is needed. We would appreciate someone who speaks English (native) or "Serbian/Croatian". We're looking for an au pair employee. Someone responsible, someone healthy, someone who will be considered as a part of our family during his contract.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Serbian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / Pharmacist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Un garçon d'un an et demi.
Une fille de 3 ans et demi qui va à l'école en journée.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Croatian, English, Irish, New Zealander, Serbian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will get a private room with a private bathroom. We have of course wifi and every comon stuff in our house.