Family ID: 2022529

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Saint Julien des Landes / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Eric

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
32
Profile added to the favorite list of 32 candidates in the last 3 weeks
427
Profile Visited by 427 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
45%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Welcome to our family, We live in the countryside. The nearest SNCF train station is a 20-minute drive away. La Mothe Achard. The nearest school is at La Roche sur Yon. 35 minutes by car and accessible by train from the Mothe Achard. We are looking for an au pair who shares our vision of caring for children.
More ⇩

Job Description

We want to share our daily lives with someone who understands our educational approach and way of life. We want a person open to natural methods, education through play and respect for the needs of children. This person will come to assist Amandine in her daily life. Games, walk with children. Participation in cleaning and meal preparation. Participation in children's toilets. We are looking for a person who does not smoke and who does not use his mobile phone in the presence of children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Enora, 2.5 ans. Enfant curieuse qui aime joué, joué à faire la cuisine, feuilleter un livre, jouer de la musique, dessiner, danser, se promener en nature, aller au jardin. prendre un bain en piscine l'été. Enora est propre et autonome.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a house of 200 m2, kitchen, dining room, two shower rooms, outdoor pool, garden and vegetable garden on the shores of Lake Jaunay. In a nature reserve. We dedicate you a room of 13 m2 with a double bed, a desk and a wardrobe. Internet access by wifi. A shower room will be 90% dedicated to you. This shower room can be used by Amandine's mother who comes to visit us one day and one night a week.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »