Family ID: 1906135

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Saint Julien en Genvois / Town | More ⇩

Name laure

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile Visited by 5 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear Au Pair,

Welcome to our account ...

We are looking for an au pair to take care of our three daughters, Lilly, Zola & Joé.
The girls are educated at the school located a few minutes walk from our home.

We have a cat who does not sleep at home.

We live in the town of Saint Julien en Genevois, a few minutes from the city of Geneva. You have the opportunity to study in Geneva, Annecy and Annemasse. Access to its cities is easy from our home.

We live in a charming and nicely decorated little house.

We want our au pair to speak English with the girls. We can provide him with our knowledge in our language, French.

We are looking for a young person who wishes to stay for several months (7 min).
We are vaccinated against COVID-19.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a young girl who has a driving license B, we have a vehicle available.

Help during lunch for girls
Preparing girls before school
Drop off at school (on foot or by car)
Lunch (preparation) and supervision of the girls (to be defined)
End of school at 4:30 p.m.
Help with homework
Preparing evening meals for girls
Bath
Supervision of girls in case of need
Household help
Day off: Sunday as a day off every week
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Human resources / Mechanic

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Lilly, 6 ans fille
Zola, 4 ans fille
Joé, 4 ans fille

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 21-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Wifi available
car
a bedroom with TV
a bathroom shared with the children (shower)
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »