Family ID: 2608411

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Saint-Laurent-du-Var / Town | More ⇩


State Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 2-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 67 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,

We are the parents of a 3 year old girl.

We live in Saint Laurent du Var, not far from Nice in a quiet apartment in the center of town. The train station is 10 mins max on foot and there are many bus lines serving shopping centers. We are surrounded by local merchants.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone proactive and kind for our daughter to bring her to the school and pick her up. All by taking the bus or on foot because it's not far.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Employee

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 2-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We love nature and we have a small dog. We are quiet.

However, we don't have our family with us, that's why we need help.

Then it would do our daughter good to have a new face around her.


Originally translated from Français
We can accommodate you in a room in our duplex. You will be on the same floor as our daughter and during the time together, we will try to prioritize the bathroom and the toilet on our floor
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »