Family ID: 1819833

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Saint Louis / Town | More ⇩

Name Alexandre

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
196
Profile Visited by 196 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
16%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are 4 km from downtown Saint Louis and 1000 m from Basel in Switzerland.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artist / Sales clerk

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Jeune fille de 7 ans a besoin de voir une nouvelle tête pour devoir et activités extra scolaire. 7-jähriges Mädchen braucht einen neuen Kopf für kurze und außerschulische Aktivitäten zu sehen. 7 years lady needs to see a new person for helping in sch

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Colombian, Korean, Croatian, Cuban, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Estonian, Fijian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Welsh, Greenlander, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Mexican, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Polish, French Polynesian, Polynesian, Puerto Rican, Portuguese, Peruvian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swiss, Swedish, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Venezuelan, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Bien sûr

Required Age 18-33

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Wifi included and a studio adjoining the house is under construction.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »