Family ID: 1431767

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: saint macaire en mauges / Town | More ⇩

Name Delphine

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
72
Profile Visited by 72 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello
We are looking for a person who will be present with our 2 boys aged 2 and 7 years. We welcome this person who will be considered part of the family during their stay.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The person will be present with the children either in the morning or in the afternoon, according to our planning which is variable.
In the morning: prepare the children (breakfast, dress), accompany them to school either on foot (20 min) or by bicycle (10 min).
In the afternoon: be at home during the nap of the little one, then pick up the big one at school, taste and help with homework, games, meals.
Saturday and Sunday free
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation infirmière / ouvrier

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 garçons, 2 ans et 7 ans. L’aîné aime les jeux de constructions et le bricolage ainsi que les histoires. Le petit aime la musique et danser, écouter des histoires.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a 3 bedroom house, 1 single bedroom is available to the au pair.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »