Family ID: 1858486

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Saint Maixent L'ecole / Town | More ⇩

Name Lorie

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
121
Profile Visited by 121 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are in the city center so you have everything within walking distance. The school is a 5 min walk from the house.
The train station is 10 minutes away on foot.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
You prepare and accompany Luna to school on Monday Tuesday Thursday and Friday and pick her up from school at 4:30 pm. On Wednesdays you will have to take him to his piano lesson.
During the week you will go for a snack at the bakery with Luna and according to your desires you will go to the park to the library or other. Once you get home you will wash Luna and give her something to eat (the meal will already be ready) and if necessary you will put her to bed.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Waiter/waitress / Factory worker

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Luna a 4 ans c’est une enfant dynamique joyeuse qui aime la musique ( elle prend des cours de piano ) elle est très sociable

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have your own bedroom and your own bathroom. You have access to wifi.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »