Family ID: 1612533

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Buxy / Village | More ⇩

Name Frantiska

State Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
502
Profile Visited by 502 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are a Franco (papa) -Slovak (mom) family and have an international culture. Our son is 3 years old.

We will welcome you in Burgundy (central eastern France) in a village at the top of a hill. Our large house is located in a privileged setting near 2 towns (Le Creusot 10 minutes away, Chalon sur Saône 25 minutes) and close to a train station allowing access to Paris (1h20) and Lyon (40mn). We settled here in order to be able to work daily in these 2 cities while benefiting from an exceptional living environment and to be able to have quick access to a large part of France.

We are thus at the gates of the Morvan National Park and a world-famous wine-growing area while also having access to very large towns. We provide you with a car so that you can easily discover the region and be able to move around independently, avoiding public transport and crowds.

We are looking for a responsible and serious person, communicative and who loves family life, loves nature and outdoor activities.

See you soon
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Au-pair will have to pick up our son from kindergarten (7 minutes away) and take care of him before we return from work. Thus she will have at her disposal a car which she can also use in her free time. Therefore it would be ideal to find someone with driving experience.
Our son loves nature, so he spends his time after school outside - in the garden, at games, on walks; regardless of the weather ;-)
Our goal is to integrate Au-pair into our family life while respecting their autonomy and independence. It is up to the Au-pair to choose whether he / she prefers to spend his / her free time with us or devote it to his / her activities.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Slovak

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance director / Economist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 garçon de 3 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 380 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Our large wooden house (very healthy, built in ecological materials) is recent and is located on a large plot with a garden. In summer we put a swimming pool there, big enough to swim.
The house has two floors, the parents' bedroom is on the ground floor, our son's bedroom and also the Au-pair's bedroom upstairs. There is a bathroom on each floor.
In every room of the house there is the possibility of internet connection.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »