Family ID: 1466903

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Saint-Martin-de-Boscherville / Town | More ⇩

Name Natacha

State Normandie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 29 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
78%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Because of our professional situation (dad absent 1 month out of two and I, teacher in a primary school), we are looking for help to manage the daily life of our family.

We are looking for a calm and attentive person who would like to discover Normandy, our culture and learn French.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who can:

- speak English with our children and help them to do their homework
- take them to school and to their activities
- play with them
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Professeur des écoles et ingénieur

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Renzo ( 12 ans masculin )
Morgan (14 ans masculin )
Quentin ( 8 ans masculin )

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Scottish, English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

One hour from Paris by train, Rouen is a lively city with its university and its historical attractions.
We live in a village located 10 minutes from Rouen in a house of 280 m2 with Spa, gym and garden, near the forest.
The Au Pair will have a bedroom with a bathroom and toilet just near.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »