Family ID: 1734615

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Saint Martin en Vercors / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Mélodie

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are a couple with 4 children aged 13 to 6 and a little Jack Russell, we love nature, especially the mountains. We try to consume local and organic. We take care of our environment! We love sharing, meeting people, traveling.
We are looking for a person to mainly take care of the 2 little ones.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We need someone for extra-curricular times (noon 11:40 am to 1:35 pm and after school 4:30 pm to 7 pm)
Wednesday all day.
This represents around 30 hours per week.
Pocket money around € 250 per month.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment University student (natural science/technics) / Software developer

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Martin 13 ans et Emile 11 ans, collégien, pas besoin de s'en occuper.
Lola 9 sns et Mathieu 6 ans, besoin de s'en occuper.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Chinese, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greenlander, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Luxembourgian, Mexican, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Portuguese, Swiss, Swedish, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 270 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 19-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Our house is located in a small village in the middle of the mountains.
We have one room per child and one room to accommodate one person.
Authentic Vercors house with a very large south-facing terrace, overlooking the mountains.
3000 m2 garden crossed by a stream.
Large kitchen with terrace access, living room with a fireplace.
One floor leading to bedrooms and bathroom. A toilet on each floor.
House pleasant to live in summer and winter.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »