Family ID: 2279699

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Saint Maur des Fossés / Big City | More ⇩

Name Vincent

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
29
Profile added to the favorite list of 29 candidates in the last 3 weeks
322
Profile Visited by 322 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, I am a divorced dad who lives with his three daughters every other week.
I need help taking care of them especially when I am working. When the children are not at home, the au pair is free, i.e. 1 week out of 2.

We live in St Maur des Fossés 94100, a charming town surrounded by the Marne, 8 kilometers from Paris. The house has a garden and is about 1000 meters from the train station (Rer A) which directly connects Paris in 5 stations, leaving every 5 minutes. Otherwise the journey to Paris is possible by bike on cycle paths.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I am looking for an au pair from September 15, 2022 (October 1 at the latest) until December 15, 2022 (November 30 minimum)

When I'm filming I sometimes have long and unpredictable working hours, it will take a little flexibility in my schedule at these times. In return, when my daughters are not at home, you are free.

The 3 children go to the same school which is 700 meters from the house. Sometimes you will have to take them there, pick them up, feed them, give them a bath, take them to activities or for walks, help to tidy up their rooms and the house or the kitchen, do some housework, watch them, play with them, read them books or listen to music, help with homework or put them to bed.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Cameraman

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female
5 Year female
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The bathroom is shared.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »