Family ID: 1798994

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Saint-Maur / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Helene

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 17 May 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
78%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

Welcome to the person who will identify with our research.
By welcoming an aupair or a nanny for a few months we have 2 objectives:
- share a new experience with someone from a different culture than ours
- lighten up the work that the education of 3 small children requires

The metro to Paris is a 5-minute walk away. It takes 20 minutes to be in the center of Paris.
In our environment there are parks, riversides. We have a garden.
There are many language schools in Paris and around Paris.

We are looking for an experienced and responsible person, with a spirit of solidarity.
Because we ourselves are caring and respectful people.
We hope to share happy and relaxed moments.
We also hope to keep our privacy in the evenings and on weekends.

If you recognize yourself in this description, don't hesitate to talk about it by phone or video.
Have a good day.
Helene
More ⇩

Job Description

Current period:
- Take care of a 1 year old baby from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. Monday to Friday.
- Pick up the 3 and 6 year olds from school (a 5-minute walk away) at 4.30 p.m. and take care of them until dinner.
The mother will often be there.

New period (around September 2021):
(this organization remains to be specified)
- Take care of 1 baby aged 1 year at 50% (50% at the nursery)
- Pick up the 3 and 6 year olds from school at 4.30 p.m. and look after them until dinner.
The mother will be there only in the evening

Housework :
Only those related to children (storage of things, dishes etc.)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Other

Importance of religion Important

Employment Marketing

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender 1 (girl)
3 (girl)
6 (girl)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? NO

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a small studio next to our house, which will be dedicated to the aupair.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »