Family ID: 1978627

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Saint-Maurice-l'Exil / Village | More ⇩

Name Andreea

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
70
Profile Visited by 70 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there,
I’m Andreea, a single mother of three beautiful children.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a sociable nanny, who cans drive the kids to school and take them back home, and to take care of the little one all day because I work 7 days a week.
Two of the kids go to school, and the little one stay all day at home.
We are looking for someone who can babysit all day the little one and take to school the other two, so the driver licence is required.
I work 7 days a week, so you will probably have a full time job here with 3 kids ?
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Romanian

Languages spoken at home French, Romanian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Comerciante

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender First child - 5 years old
Second child - 3 years old
Third child - 1 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Romanian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We provide home, a bedroom in our house, food, no bills to pay, no rent.
We live in a big house, with exterior in a residential quartier, very calm.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »