Family ID: 1332990

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Montgeroult / Village | More ⇩

Name Aurore

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 27 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 205 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
My name is Aurore (32 years old), my husband Matthieu (35 years old) and we have three children are Léon (years old), Louise (5 years old) and Garance (15 months old).
Place :
We live in the village of Montgeroult near Pontoise (95 - Paris region), located in the Vexin natural park and the starting point for many hikes.
Station 5 minutes walk from the house, Line J which serves Paris Saint Lazare station (55 minutes by train).
10 minutes by car, access to RER A and an additional L train line serving Paris Saint Lazare.
Place of life :
We are in a charming little house located on the heights of the village which allows us to have a beautiful view from our garden.
A single room of 20 m2, a bathroom and toilet on the first floor of the house is allocated to our au pair. The bathroom and toilets are shared with the children who also have their bedroom on the first floor.
We want to have someone at home who can fully support us because unfortunately we work a lot and are absent almost every day.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Having staggered working hours we are looking for an au pair to take care of our three children while we are not there.
Ideally here are our needs but we can discuss the schedule and the salary.
Tuesday to Sunday from 5 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, Thursday and Friday: - Get up, dress, have breakfast and take the children (Léon and Louise) to the village school
- Keeping our baby (Garance) at home
Wednesday: - Babysitting from 5 a.m. to 4 p.m.
- Take Louise to the dance on foot at 10:00 a.m. / Pick up Louise at 11:00 a.m.
Saturday: Care of the 3 children at home.
The days of rest are Sunday and Monday.
A car is available if necessary, if you have yours we contribute to the gasoline costs.
This schedule is flexible according to your profile and arrangements can be made to free you for a few weekends.
Required profile:
We are looking for a real Super Nanny for our children, someone to educate them. Politeness, the rules of community life and sharing must be inculcated. We try to bring up our children with these values ​​and we want our au pair to continue this work on a daily basis.
We want our au pair to participate in the awakening and school learning of our children, we provide tools and materials to do various and varied activities.
We would like our au pair to speak English with our children as learning English is very important to us.
The maintenance of your room, bathroom, toilet and children's room is desired.
If you are ready to help us with other household chores, that is a plus.
I would like to find someone as quickly as possible.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment salariée / salarié

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Nous avons trois enfants un garçon Léon (6 ans), une fille Louise (4 ans) et Garance (3 mois). Enfants dynamiques, joyeux et câlins.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1000 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 25-70

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
A single room is provided for our au pair on the first floor of the house.
Upstairs, there is our children's bedroom, our au pair's bedroom, a bathroom and toilet which will be shared only with our children. A bedroom, a bathroom and toilets for us (the parents) are on the ground floor.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »