Family ID: 2037424

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Saint palais sur mer / Town | More ⇩

Name Diane

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 3-18 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
63
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
39%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
we live in a charming house in saint palais sur mer.
We are located in a residential area 1km from the city center and especially 50 meters from the nearest beach.
The language school, the CAREL in Royan is 10km away, you will have a car to get there.
The nearest station is Royan, still 10 kilometers away, which allows you to be in one hour by train to Bordeaux, which is the nearest large city.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone who will be able to support our daughters in their daily lives up to 30 hours a week.
We want you to bring us a cultural and linguistic supplement for the whole family.
Romy is looked after during the day by a nanny from Monday to Friday.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Marketing / Director company

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Romy, girl, 2 years old
Maxime, girl, 2 month old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, British, Australian, Canadian, Scottish, Spanish, Fijian, Welsh, Irish, Jamaican, New Zealander, South-African, Channel Islander

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a seaside house with a garden and a swimming pool. You will have on the ground floor a bedroom with your bathroom / WC, as well as a small private terrace.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »