Family ID: 2511948

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Saint Paul de Varces / Village | More ⇩

Name Flipot

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 1-13 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
120
Profile Visited by 120 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are a couple with 2 lively little girls aged 3 and 6.
We lived in a pretty little village 20 minutes from Grenoble at the foot of the Vercors.
We like to walk / enjoy nature
The girls would be delighted to have someone at home to accompany them to school and spend quality time with them. The school is located 600m from the house.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Expectations: accompany or pick up the children from school once a day.
Put away the laundry. A little housekeeping. Help with meals.
Games with children. Homework help: cp
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Office clerk

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-13 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, Canadian, Danish, Swedish, Czech

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- Select -
 French, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français dad: likes running / cycling
Fanny: mum: likes to walk in the forest / cook / sew
Lina: 6 years old very smiling autonomous
Plum: 3 years very funny.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Shared bathroom with children. Wi-Fi okay. House 115m2. 4 bedrooms
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »