Family ID: 1048911

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

Need assistance and support in:
Walks and outings

City: saint paul flaugnac / Countryside | More ⇩

Name claude

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
28
Profile added to the favorite list of 28 candidates in the last 3 weeks
533
Profile Visited by 533 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
55%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello we are a family of 3 children, one comes back home all weekends a dad Claude and a mom Claudia we are farmers breeders in organic farming .. The stay is for a person who loves life in the countryside and loving animals cows and dogs We have a dog named Jango who will be a very good friend when he adopted you.We live between two small villages 5 and 7 kilometers north of Toulouse '(100km)
Claudia is German She speaks fluent French and German and also English She often goes to Germany where she can help you find a place there because there is all her family
Claude is French so I speak French but also English and Spanish
More ⇩

Job Description

participation in everyday life home garden animals like woofing wwoof [## #]
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment agriculteur

People living in the house 3 persons

Children's/people's age and gender amedée garçon de 18 ans boy 18 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Help for Seniors

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Walks and outings

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

a single room in the family house shared bathroom
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »