Family ID: 1285220

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

City: Saint-Petersburg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Alina

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile Visited by 27 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi dear Au Pair,

My name is Olesya and I would like to introduce our family to you. We are a friendly, talkative family enjoying spending time together, riding bicycles at weekends or playing table games in the evening. We hope that Au Pair can become a member of our family. We had experience with Au Pair before and we stay in a good friendly relationship still.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect the Au Pair to teach the children English, do some domestic chores, when it's asked and just be a friendly person, who likes children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Manager

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender A boy Fedja is 7,
Christina is 10

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, English, German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A room with a bed, a table and a wardrobe. We hope that Au pair is not afraid of height as we live in the 16th floor and the window is from the floor to the ceiling. You will be able to see lots of picturesque sunsets and city view.