Family ID: 1570412

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: saint philibert / Town | More ⇩

Name Virginie

State Bretagne

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
111
Profile Visited by 111 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

Young mother of 31 years old with my daughter who is 18 months old now it will just be enough to take care of her 1 to 2 hours per day and exceptionally some weekends.
We are 50 meters from the sea.
We live in a house with a garden and a 6 year old cat who makes his living by being very often outside.
Coming home you will have the opportunity to do your studies in parallel or to find a nearby job or to visit the region ... and to have a lot of free time because my daughter goes to the nursery.

We are in a small town which is quite quiet out of season but next to very large towns (train station, airport) no problem getting around by transport (there is a bus).

I am a calm but dynamic person I like to walk, I am not difficult to live. I just ask the basic rules of discretion and manners (that the house remains clean as it usually is) if you have food constraints there is no problem! We can adapt and an exchange of language will be a plus for my daughter who starts to speak a little.

We look forward to welcoming you home and spending a few months together in this magnificent region.
More ⇩

Job Description

I work one week in the morning and one week in the afternoon.
In the morning: Nahiya will have to be woken up at 7:30 a.m.
Dress him, give him breakfast and take him to the nursery which is 5 minutes walk from the house.

When I would be in the afternoon: we will have to collect nahiya at 5.30 p.m. and take her to the bath, put her in pjjama, give her the meal and put her to bed no later than 8 p.m.

I just ask for sweetness of patience and a serious person.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment vous aurez énormément de temps libre .

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Ma fille à 18 fois il faudra juste s'occuper d'elle 2h à 4h par jour

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 240 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A room will be available, there is wifi, garden garage available.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »