Family ID: 3110049

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: SAINT PIERRE LES NEMOURS / Town | More ⇩

Name cyril

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Added as favorite 6 time in the last 3 weeks
106
Profile Visited by 106 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,
We are a couple with 3 children and look forward to meeting you and sharing our French family life with you. We need your help mainly for the youngest who will start nursery school in September 2024, in particular to drop her off and pick her up. The older children would occasionally need support for their extra-curricular activities (rugby, tennis, judo, theater, guitar, drums, music theory, English). We will provide you with a room with all the necessary comfort. We will do our utmost to make you feel comfortable in our 200m² house and a vehicle can be made available to you. We are close to Nemours station which is 50 minutes from Paris with direct trains or 1 hour with express trains or 1 hour 15 minutes with omnibus trains. French courses are offered in the town of Nemours and you also have the possibility of taking distance courses
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
A driver's license will be required. We may ask you to carry out some household chores and look after the children occasionally in addition to school and extra-curricular support.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Software developer / Acheteuse

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
9 Year male
12 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 30 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? non

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have access to a bathroom shared with the children, the parental bedroom having its own bathroom. own bathroom. There is also a very good wifi connection (fiber optic).
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »