Family ID: 1763664

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: SAINT PIERRE / Village | More ⇩

Name Carine

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 6-7 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to Reunion Island!
We are living in the south, on the cliff at bassin 18, near Saint Pierre.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for an au pair to take care of Calypso, 6 years Old.
Basically, you will have to take the bus with her in the morning to go to her school ( 10 mn bus ) same on the afternoon, depending on my planning.
On wednesday, there is no school, but a lot of things to do around our flat.
They will be month where you will just have to take care of her on wednesday, and some month where you will be in charge of the go or back school.
They are plenty of hollydays as my daughter goes half of them in her father s house. Feel free to stay in theappartment and enjoy the Island during this time.
You will have to be able tout stay with animals, to cook and participate in the cleaning.
Contact me for further details!
You will have w-e free during your contract. Also vacation.
Enjoy to visit this beautifull Island!
Can be a 6 month or 12 month contract.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Very important

Employment University student

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Girl of 7 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-7 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? We Will see

Required Age 17-24

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You ll have your room!
We stay in a flat on the cliff of bassin 18. The bus is at 3 mn walk. The indian océan is our neighbour.