Family ID: 1238629

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: SAINT POURCAIN SUR SIOULE / Town | More ⇩

Name Raymond

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
169
Profile Visited by 169 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi young Woman or Lady,

We are a happy family with a French Daddy and a russian Mommy. We have 2 lovely children, Paulina (5 years old) and Ivan (3 year old).

We are living in a quiet town in the middle of the country. We have an independant house with a yard and a little garden.

We would wish to welcome a young woman au pair, or a Lady in our family in the aim that everyone benefits from this new life. To free some time for the parents, to offer you to discover the french culture and some earnings, and to allow our children to learn Russian and to enrich themselves with your presence.
More ⇩

Job Description

As a first goal, we would like you to play and speak Russian with our children and if you wish, you can learn French with us.

You will also assist Alina in her tasks of Mommy. As for example :
* to do some baby sitting, bring back the children from school
* to prepare the meals
* to help at the time of bed for the children
* to do some houseworks
* to do some shopping

Theses tasks will be shared in a family ambiance with Alina and myself if I am present at home.

We will take in charge all your needs (dwelling, food, transports, earning, social covering...)

For a full time job (35h/week), you will have about 800 € / month (food and dwelling are taken in charge).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Russian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Fashion designer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Paulina, petite fille, 5 an en avril 2021 Ivan, petit garçon, 3 ans en mars 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Russian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 800 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will live in an independant room with a bed. Easy access to toilets and shower. You will share our family life and eat with us and our children.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »